skip to Main Content
1-800-268-5142 info@abbaparts.com

ABBA Pump Parts & Service
5370 Munro Court, Burlington, Ontario, Canada  L7L 5N8
Toll Free:  1-800-268-5142
Tel:  905-333-2720
Fax:  905-333-0973
Email:  info@abbaparts.com

President

Jim Miller – President  ext 103
Jim_m@abbaparts.com

Sales

Wendy Jamison – Sales & Marketing Manager –  ext 112
Wendy_j@abbaparts.com

Trevor Allen – ext 104
Trevor_a@abbaparts.com

Customer Service

Jayne Miller – ext 100
Jayne_m@abbaparts.com

Engineering

Dan Dozet – ext 107
Dan_d@abbaparts.com

Accounting

Michelle Rutherford – VP Finance  ext 101
Michelle_r@abbaparts.com

AURORA, FAIRBANKS MORSE, and VTSH are the trademarks of Pentair Flow Technologies, LLC or its affiliates. Pentair Flow Technologies, LLC has not approved, sponsored, or endorsed ABBA or its products and is not affiliated with ABBA.
NOTE: ALL OEM NAMES, REGISTERED TRADE MARKS, NUMBERS, SYMBOLS AND DESCRIPTIONS ARE FOR REFERENCE PURPOSES ONLY. IT IS NOT IMPLIED THAT ANY PART LISTED IS THE PRODUCT OF THE OEM.  ABBA PARTS AND SERVICE IS NOT A DISTRIBUTOR OR AGENT FOR, NOR AFFILIATED IN ANY WAY WITH THE REFERENCED OEM.
Back To Top